The world's leading online resource for international students

The world's leading online resource for international students We provide free, independent news and information that connects students with a global network of education providers. Search, browse, find and apply to study overseas.

Audience

We understand our audience because we are our audience. Study International connects with prospective students as they're researching their education choices online across mobile tablet and social media platforms.

1.2M

million monthly unique visitors

11M

monthly social engagements

26M

monthly advert impressions

89%

actively researching study option

Team

Genna Ash

Assistant Editor

+44 117 244 3188

genna@studyinternational.com

Lee Lian Kong

Education Journalist

+60 327 123 150

leelian@hybrid.co

Emma Richards

Journalist

+60 327 123 150

emma.richards@hybrid.co

Hugo Hanchet

Regional Project Manager

+44 117 244 3185

hugo@studyinternational.com

Rebecca Wheddon

Advertising Sales Executive

+44 117 244 3757

rebecca@studyinternational.com

Jack Spriggs

Advertising Sales Executive

+61 280 764 120

jack@studyinternational.com

Daniel Critten

Advertising Sales Executive

+61 280 764 120

dan@studyinternational.com

Elena Martinez

Account Executive

+44 117 244 3785

elena@hybrid.co

145,655

Likes

5,708

Followers

Discipline is one of our core values; for us that means process.