Where technology and business intersect

Tech Wire Asia is where technology, business, and culture converge. It is a content platform for innovators, entrepreneurs, business managers and change makers who are passionate about technology and turning ideas into solutions.

Audience

We understand our audience because we are our audience. We speak directly to executives in expanding companies who know that technology is the prime way to build and grow.

1.5M

monthly unique visitors

8M

monthly social engagements

19M

monthly advert impressions

87%

business professionals

Team

Clara Chooi

Editor-in-Chief

+60 392 126 784

clara@hybrid.co

Soumik Roy

Tech Editor

+60 392 126 790

soumik@hybrid.co

Joe Green

Tech Writer

+44 117 244 3750

joe@hybrid.co

Satoko Omata

Tech Writer

+60 329 126 790

satoko@hybrid.co

Taylor Bragg

Tech Correspondent

+60 327 123 150

taylor@hybrid.co

Farai Musa

Business Development Director

+61 (0) 280 46 5970

farai@hybrid.co

Christopher Connell

Regional Project Manger

+61 280 46 5973

chris.connell@hybrid.co

Sam Wilkinson

Regional Project Manager

+61 280 46 5976

sam.wilkinson@hybrid.co

80,150

Likes

0

Followers

Discipline is one of our core values; for us that means process.